Contractors

All Companies
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
AAA Supply, IncClaude Cole864-288-1742ccole@AAASupplyinc.com
Ahern RentalsCody Walker(843) 647-7860codyaw@ahern.com
American Repeater & Amplification Service, Inc.Dallas Holt980-384-8462dholt@americanrepeater.com
Atlantic Coast Electric SupplyCasey Getz(843) 207-8181casey.getz@atlanticcoastelectricsupply
Atlantic Electric, LLCLee Richardson843-460-1204LRichardson@AtlanticElectric.com
B & L Electric Company, LLCHenry L Poplin843-957-7948hpoplin@blelectric.com
Barwick Plumbing, LLCSteve Barwick803-452-5755bevardis@sc.rr.com
Batchelor & Kimball, Inc.Carter Cochran843 376-7803ccochran@bkimechanical.com
Bear Mechanical Servies, LLCEdward Gibbs(803) 252-9226egibbs@bearmechanical.com
Bill Kirkland Heating & Air Conditioning, IncBill Kirkland864-573-9426bkirkland@billkirklandhvac.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
Bobby Belt Plumbing Company, IncBobby Belt864-269-4158bobbybelt@ymail.com
Border States ElectricRichard Dawkins843) 879-0232Rdawkins@borderstates.com
C J Compton Plumbing & Heating, IncMark Compton864-503-0337mark@cjcomptomplumbing.com
C R Hipp Construction, IncPete Bailey843-744-4477pete.bailey@crhippconstruction.com
Capital ElectricBrad DeAntonio 843-745-6811 brad.deantonio@capitalelectricsupply.com
Carolina Air & Water Balancing CompanyWilbert Goff803-776-0568ann@cawbi.com
Carolina Cool, Inc.Verlon Wulf843-238-5805vwulf.@carolinacool.com
Carolina Filters, IncColes Dwight803-773-6842coles@carolinafilters.com
Carolina Insulation Contrators, IncDonald Ward843-669-1228don@cicfirestop.com
CarotekNolan Graham704-844-1100nolan.graham@carotek.com
Carrier EnterprisesJim Steffey803-736-7770jim.steffey@carrierenterprise.com
Cashion Electricians, Inc.John Williams803-252-4016jwilliams49@bellsouth.net
Cayce Company, IncRonnie Douglas843-669-1816ronniedouglas@caycecompany.com
CCS Construction StaffingMatt Telmanik(704) 619-0635matt@staffccs.com
CED - FlorenceBJ Hackman843-292-8787bj@cedflorence.com
Central Controls, IncKaren Linden803-794-0487cenconinc@aol.com
Central Heating & Air Conditioning Service, IncBuddy Davis803-786-0170bdavis2710@bellsouth.net
Chapman CompanyJoel Davis, Sr.(704) 405-3812jdavis@chapmancompany.com
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry CompanyMike McDonnell704-372-5030mmcdonnell@charlottepipe.com
City Electric SupplyRobert Haney843-266-2061rhaney@ces-us.net
City Plumbing Company of Florence, IncRichard Miller, Jr843-662-2365Cityplumbingcompany@gmail.com
Contractor Workforce Partners, LLCSteven Compean843-300-9031steven@workcwp.com
Control Management, IncKent Walters(803) 351-0873kentw@cmisc.com
Craig's PlumbingCraig Casey843-357-6308craigs_plbg@hotmail.com
Cregger Company, Inc-ConwayJohn Rutledge843-267-0062johnrutledge@creggercompany.com
Cregger Company, Inc.Jason Hyman843-779-7370jasonhyman@creffercompany.com
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Cummins Atlantic, LLCKenneth Luther843-877-1773kenneth.luther@cummins.com
D & L, Inc.Steven Hayes(843) 610-7001steven@dlinc.net
Easley MechanicalTaylor Brewer864-859-4976taylorbrewer@easleymechanical.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - FlorenceMike Scaturro843-629-0095michael.scaturro@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - GreenvilleKip Miller864-297-8520k.miller@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - HanahanChris Wallace843-735-5810chris.wallace@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc. - ColumbiaPete Pack803-646-2984pete.pack@easternfirst.com
Easy Way InsulationPete Singletary843-747-5309pete@easywayinsulation.com
Elliott Davis, LLCTodd Soderlund803-256-0002tsoderlund@elliottdavis.com
Epting DistributorsAl Carr(864) 901-6175alcarr@eptingdist.com
EquipmentShareBilly Motroni843-214-5637billy.motroni@equipmentshare.com
Faulkner Haynes & AssociatesJim Haynes803-926-9229jim.haynes@fha-hvac.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing - ColumbiaCassie West(803) 309-5620cassandra.west@ferguson.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing Div - N CharlMichael Hunter843-747-6301michael.hunter@ferguson.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. - FlorenceMark Adams(843) 662-5241mark.adams2@ferguson.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. - GreenvilleScott Kegley(843) 662-5241scott.kegley@ferguson.com
Ferira Ainsworth & Company, LLCJoseph Ferira, Jr.843-722-7676joe.ferira@contractorcpa.net
Feyen ZylstraMark Dornsife(843) 408-5932markd@fzcorp.com
Gatch Electrical Contractors, Inc.Jimmy Gatch843-573-0700jgatch@gatchelectrical.com
Gateway Supply Company, Inc - ColumbiaJohn Skeppstrom(803) 771-7160jskeppstrom@gatewaysupply.net
Gateway Supply Company, Inc-GreenvilleBill Fitts864-235-7800bfitts@gatewaysupply.net
Gateway Supply Company, Inc. - N. CharlestonCraig Babson(843) 554-0450cbabson@gatewaysupply.net
Gold Mech, Inc.John Barker706-722-1559jbarker@goldmech.com
Graybar Electric Company, Inc.Cole Doolittle843-207-2700cole.doolittle@graybar.com
Greenville Mechanical, LLCJohn Whatley864-288-2040Jwhatley@GreenvilleMechanical.com
Gregory Electric CompanyBarbara Livingston803-748-1122balivingston@gregoryelectric.com
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, IncRichard Hahn704-523-5000richard@hahnmason.com
Hajoca Corp.Bob Jacques864-292-3910bjacques@hajoca.com
Hayes and Lunsford ElectricJim Hearn864-416-0142jhearn@hayesandlunsford.com
Hill Plumbing & Electric Co, IncFrank Hill803-773-6689frankhill@hillplumbing.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
Hub International SoutheastSally Snelson803-739-6140john.gardner@hubinternational.com
Inverter Mechanical Piping Solutions, LLCLauren Bates803-608-0295lbates@impshva.com
James M Pleasants Company, IncLeslie Whitehurst(803) 609-5704LeslieW@jmpco.com
Jennings-Dill, IncJack Dill864-235-2518jdill@jennings-dill.com
Johnson ControlsAllison Knox864-234-3812allison.a.knox@jci.com
Kimball's Plumbing, Heating & ElectricalWayne Kimball803-648-4301 
Love Chevrolet Company - Fleet DepartmentJohn Myrick803-794-9004 ext 4jfmyrick@msn.com
Loveless Commerical Contracting, IncKen Loveless803-796-5551info@lovelesscontracting.com
LubrizolW. Sean Barr843-408-2519sean.barr@lubrizol.com
Mayer Electric Supply - CharlestonJohn Leland843-747-8714 jleland@mayerelectric.com
Mayer Electric Supply - CharlestonJohn Leland843-747-8714 jleland@mayerelectric.com
McCartha, Cobb & Associates, IncWayne McCartha803-799-3474cwayne@mccartha-cobb.com
McGriff Insurance SrvicesAdam Dougherty803-231-6176ADougherty@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mechanical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASC.com
Mechanical Design, Inc.Juston Varco803-731-9834justin@mdi9834.com
Mechanical Engineering Consulting Associates (MECAPhil Claytor803-765-9421philclaytor@mecainc.com
Mechanical Solutions, Inc.David Crocker919-644-6465david@thewaterguru.com
MedGas Tech, Inc.Chris McDonald704-222-5659chris@medgastech.com
Metro Electric Company, IncMike Gunther843-554-0621mgunther@metroelectriccoinc.com
Miller HVAC ServiceBob Miller864-334-3427bob@millerhvacservice.com
Morelli Heating & Air, IncAnthony Morelli843-554-8600tonymo@morelli-heat-ac.com
MSS SolutionsHannah Ehinger585-683-6385hannah.ehinger@msssolutions.com
Murray Supply Company- ColumbiaJames Fakas803-767-4313jrfakas@morsco.com
Murray Supply Company-CharlestonDan Bussell843 606 5457 Ext 501 debussell@morsco.com
National Power CorporationRicky Espinosa843-303-0948Ricky.espinosa@NatPow.com
NextGen Technologies, Inc.Rusty Webb843-871-8531rusty@nextgenusa.com
Ocean 72Randy Jones(843) 881-0051trandjones1@comcast.net
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P CAl Robinson202-887-0855alfred.robinson@ogletreedeakins.com
Old Dominion InsulationMatt Sasiene843-729-8465msasiene@odins.com
Palmetto Air & Water Balance, IncPenny Hinton864-877-6832Palmettoab@aol.com
Palmetto Mechanical Solutions (Charleston)Chris Villedas(843) 214-2720chris@palmettoms.com
Palmetto Mechanical Solutions (Gaffney)Chris Villedas(864) 649-5099chris@palmettoms.com
Piedmont Mechanical, Inc.Tracy Coffey(864) 578-9114tracyc@piedmontmechanical.com
Pipeline Services, Inc.Anthony Ward843-407-9467anthony@psiinsulation.com
Premier Electrical Staffing, LLCVarity Poston843-767-3838varity.poston@pes123.com
Propel Insurance Agency, LLCJohn Babson803-733-5284John.babson@propelinsurance.com
R C Jacobs, IncDuwayne Jacobs843-833-1238duwayne@rcjacobs.com
RepSouthMitch Clark(803) 530-5865mitchc@repsouth.com
Roger's Computer Service, IncRoger Griggs803-951-1826rgriggs@rogerscomputer.com
Sanitary Plumbing Contractors, IncSally Paul864-862-4452swpaul@sanitaryplumbing.net
SC Home Builders Self Insurers FundJohn Price803-422-2364Jprice@schbsif.com
SIFCO Mechanical, IncAllen Goff803-778-1931agoff@sifcomech.com
Smith & Stevenson, IncBo Beard(910) 232-0485bbeard@smithandstevenson.com
Smith, Kesler & Company, P A, C P A Steve Hinds864-327-1504wshinds@skandco.com
Snider, IncDana Jones(704) 588-0915djones@sniderinc.com
Sosa Manzo and CompanyChristina Sosa-Manzo803-764-7376christinasosamanzo@gmail.com
Southern Atlantic Mechanical Contractors, LLCLouis Nicks(803) 781-9825southernatlan389@bellsouth.net
Sunbelt Marketing, Inc.Jamie Roberts(864) 940-5000jamier@sminc.net
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.Andy Pickett843 296-3787Andrew.pickett@sunbeltrentals.com
Teachey Mechnical, IncBen Teachey864-967-2917bteachey@teachey.com
The Pearce Law Group, P. C.Christopher Pearce843-839-3210cpearce@pearcelawgroup.com
The Sack CompanyPaul Roesel912-871-8771paulr@hasack.com
Therma Tech ServicesDiedrich Schweers(843) 813-6329thermatechservices@outlook.com
Thermal Resource SalesKen Clark864-250-2822thermal2@bellsouth.net
Total Comfort SolutiionsDean Rodgers(803) 227-3506dean.rodgers@totalcomfortsolutions.com
Tradesmen InternationalRyan McMahon843-696-2903ryan.mcmahon@tradesmeninternational.com
Trane U. S., Inc.Carl Wooten864-672-6100carl.wooten@trane.com
Trane U.S., Inc. - West ColumbiaBrad McCoy(803) 936-4703brad.mccoy@trane.com
Transworld, IncJim Ritter843-577-3491jim@transworldincelectric.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncRyan Laquiere(843) 556-5636ryan@triadmc.com
Tuck & Howell, IncJerry Tuck864-879-7227jtuck@tuckandhowell.com
Turbeville Insurance AgencyMatt Patterson803-779-7666mattp@tiasc.biz
United Rentals, Inc.Jon Mason(843) 480-3958jamsmith@ur.com
United Rentals, Inc.Derek Eager(843) 481-3528deager@ur.com
Unitherm, IncRicky Jeffcoat803-776-1352rejeffcoat@unitherm1.com
VictaulicColin Shropshire(803) 587-5134Colin.Shropshire@victaulic.com
W O Blackstone & Company, IncJeff Griffin803-381-7336jgriffin@woblackstone.com
W. B. Guimarin & Company, Inc.Carroll Heyward, Jr.803-239-2327cheyward@wbguimarin.com
Walkup Electrical Construction, LLCTommy Walkup(843) 495-0748tawalkup@sc.rr.com
Whaley FoodserviceWoody Adkins704-451-8083woody.adkibs@whaleyfoodservice.com
White Crane CompanyJason Flynt803-794-7194jsn.flynt@gmail.com