Contractors

Region: Midlands Area
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
B & L Electric Company, LLCHenry L Poplin843-957-7948hpoplin@blelectric.com
Barwick Plumbing, LLCSteve Barwick803-452-5755bevardis@sc.rr.com
Bear Mechanical Servies, LLCEdward Gibbs(803) 252-9226egibbs@bearmechanical.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
Border States ElectricRichard Dawkins843) 879-0232Rdawkins@borderstates.com
Carolina Air & Water Balancing CompanyWilbert Goff803-776-0568ann@cawbi.com
Carolina Cool, Inc.Verlon Wulf843-238-5805vwulf.@carolinacool.com
Carrier EnterprisesJim Steffey803-736-7770jim.steffey@carrierenterprise.com
Cashion Electricians, Inc.John Williams803-252-4016jwilliams49@bellsouth.net
Central Controls, IncKaren Linden803-794-0487cenconinc@aol.com
Central Heating & Air Conditioning Service, IncBuddy Davis803-786-0170bdavis2710@bellsouth.net
Control Management, IncKent Walters(803) 351-0873kentw@cmisc.com
Craig's PlumbingCraig Casey843-357-6308craigs_plbg@hotmail.com
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Epting DistributorsAl Carr(864) 901-6175alcarr@eptingdist.com
Faulkner Haynes & AssociatesJim Haynes803-926-9229jim.haynes@fha-hvac.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing - ColumbiaCassie West(803) 309-5620cassandra.west@ferguson.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. - GreenvilleScott Kegley(843) 662-5241scott.kegley@ferguson.com
Gateway Supply Company, Inc - ColumbiaJohn Skeppstrom(803) 771-7160jskeppstrom@gatewaysupply.net
Gregory Electric CompanyBarbara Livingston803-748-1122balivingston@gregoryelectric.com
Hill Plumbing & Electric Co, IncFrank Hill803-773-6689frankhill@hillplumbing.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
Hub International SoutheastSally Snelson803-739-6140john.gardner@hubinternational.com
James M Pleasants Company, IncLeslie Whitehurst(803) 609-5704LeslieW@jmpco.com
Kimball's Plumbing, Heating & ElectricalWayne Kimball803-648-4301 
Love Chevrolet Company - Fleet DepartmentJohn Myrick803-794-9004 ext 4jfmyrick@msn.com
Loveless Commerical Contracting, IncKen Loveless803-796-5551info@lovelesscontracting.com
LubrizolW. Sean Barr843-408-2519sean.barr@lubrizol.com
McCartha, Cobb & Associates, IncWayne McCartha803-799-3474cwayne@mccartha-cobb.com
McGriff Insurance SrvicesAdam Dougherty803-231-6176ADougherty@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mechanical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASC.com
Mechanical Engineering Consulting Associates (MECAPhil Claytor803-765-9421philclaytor@mecainc.com
Murray Supply Company- ColumbiaJames Fakas803-767-4313jrfakas@morsco.com
Palmetto Mechanical Solutions (Charleston)Chris Villedas(843) 214-2720chris@palmettoms.com
Pipeline Services, Inc.Anthony Ward843-407-9467anthony@psiinsulation.com
Roger's Computer Service, IncRoger Griggs803-951-1826rgriggs@rogerscomputer.com
SIFCO Mechanical, IncAllen Goff803-778-1931agoff@sifcomech.com
Sosa Manzo and CompanyChristina Sosa-Manzo803-764-7376christinasosamanzo@gmail.com
Southern Atlantic Mechanical Contractors, LLCLouis Nicks(803) 781-9825southernatlan389@bellsouth.net
Total Comfort SolutiionsDean Rodgers(803) 227-3506dean.rodgers@totalcomfortsolutions.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncRyan Laquiere(843) 556-5636ryan@triadmc.com
Turbeville Insurance AgencyMatt Patterson803-779-7666mattp@tiasc.biz
W O Blackstone & Company, IncJeff Griffin803-381-7336jgriffin@woblackstone.com
Whaley FoodserviceWoody Adkins704-451-8083woody.adkibs@whaleyfoodservice.com