Contractors

Region: Piedmont Area
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
AAA Supply, IncClaude Cole864-288-1742ccole@AAASupplyinc.com
Bill Kirkland Heating & Air Conditioning, IncBill Kirkland864-573-9426bkirkland@billkirklandhvac.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
Bobby Belt Plumbing Company, IncBobby Belt864-269-4158bobbybelt@ymail.com
Border States ElectricRichard Dawkins843) 879-0232Rdawkins@borderstates.com
C J Compton Plumbing & Heating, IncMark Compton864-503-0337mark@cjcomptomplumbing.com
CarotekNolan Graham704-844-1100nolan.graham@carotek.com
CCS Construction StaffingMatt Telmanik(704) 619-0635matt@staffccs.com
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry CompanyMike McDonnell704-372-5030mmcdonnell@charlottepipe.com
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Easley MechanicalTaylor Brewer864-859-4976taylorbrewer@easleymechanical.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - GreenvilleKip Miller864-297-8520k.miller@easternfirst.com
Easy Way InsulationPete Singletary843-747-5309pete@easywayinsulation.com
Elliott Davis, LLCTodd Soderlund803-256-0002tsoderlund@elliottdavis.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. - FlorenceMark Adams(843) 662-5241mark.adams2@ferguson.com
Gateway Supply Company, Inc-GreenvilleBill Fitts864-235-7800bfitts@gatewaysupply.net
Gateway Supply Company, Inc. - N. CharlestonCraig Babson(843) 554-0450cbabson@gatewaysupply.net
Greenville Mechanical, LLCJohn Whatley864-288-2040Jwhatley@GreenvilleMechanical.com
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, IncRichard Hahn704-523-5000richard@hahnmason.com
Hajoca Corp.Bob Jacques864-292-3910bjacques@hajoca.com
Hayes and Lunsford ElectricJim Hearn864-416-0142jhearn@hayesandlunsford.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
Inverter Mechanical Piping Solutions, LLCLauren Bates803-608-0295lbates@impshva.com
Jennings-Dill, IncJack Dill864-235-2518jdill@jennings-dill.com
Johnson ControlsAllison Knox864-234-3812allison.a.knox@jci.com
LubrizolW. Sean Barr843-408-2519sean.barr@lubrizol.com
Mechanical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASC.com
Miller HVAC ServiceBob Miller864-334-3427bob@millerhvacservice.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P CAl Robinson202-887-0855alfred.robinson@ogletreedeakins.com
Palmetto Air & Water Balance, IncPenny Hinton864-877-6832Palmettoab@aol.com
Palmetto Mechanical Solutions (Gaffney)Chris Villedas(864) 649-5099chris@palmettoms.com
Piedmont Mechanical, Inc.Tracy Coffey(864) 578-9114tracyc@piedmontmechanical.com
RepSouthMitch Clark(803) 530-5865mitchc@repsouth.com
Sanitary Plumbing Contractors, IncSally Paul864-862-4452swpaul@sanitaryplumbing.net
Smith, Kesler & Company, P A, C P A Steve Hinds864-327-1504wshinds@skandco.com
Snider, IncDana Jones(704) 588-0915djones@sniderinc.com
Teachey Mechnical, IncBen Teachey864-967-2917bteachey@teachey.com
Thermal Resource SalesKen Clark864-250-2822thermal2@bellsouth.net
Trane U. S., Inc.Carl Wooten864-672-6100carl.wooten@trane.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncRyan Laquiere(843) 556-5636ryan@triadmc.com
Tuck & Howell, IncJerry Tuck864-879-7227jtuck@tuckandhowell.com
White Crane CompanyJason Flynt803-794-7194jsn.flynt@gmail.com