Contractors

Region: Coastal Area
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
Adams Insurance CompanyLodema Adams843-200-4806lodema@adamsinsuranceco.com
Atlantic Electric, LLCLee Richardson843-460-1204LRichardson@AtlanticElectric.com
Bear Mechanical Servies, LLCFred Gibbs803-252-9226fgibbs@bearmechanical.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
C R Hipp Construction, IncAl Hitchcock843-744-4477al.hitchcock@crhippconstruction.com
Capital ElectricMichael R. Clifton(843) 693-1000micheal.clifton@vallen.com
Carolina Construction Solutions dba CCS ConstructiMatt Telmanik843-870-1949matt@staffccs.com
Chapman CompanyRandy Jones704-543-9140rjones@chapman-jhj.com
City Electric SupplyRobert Haney843-266-2061rhaney@ces-us.net
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - HanahanChris Wallace843-735-5810chris.wallace@easternfirst.com
Eck Supply CompanyCharles Smith843-554-9701chsmith@ecksupply.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing Div - N CharlMichael Hunter843-747-6301michael.hunter@ferguson.com
Ferira Ainsworth & Company, LLCJoseph Ferira, Jr.843-722-7676joe.ferira@contractorcpa.net
Feyen ZylstraRandy Lail843-872-9075randyl@fzcorp.com
Gatch Electrical Contractors, Inc.Jimmy Gatch843-573-0700jgatch@gatchelectrical.com
Graybar Electric Company, Inc.Larry Smith843-207-2700larry.smith@graybar.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
M C Dean Service & Critical SupportKeith Judy843-718-3338 ext. 5033brian.judy@mcdean.com
Mayer Electric Supply/Maddux Supply CompanyJohn Leland843-747-8714 jleland@mayerelectric.com
Mechaical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASCcom
Metro Electric Company, IncMike Gunther843-554-0621mgunther@metroelectriccoinc.com
Morelli Heating & Air, IncAnthony Morelli843-554-8600tonymo@morelli-heat-ac.com
NextGen Technologies, Inc.Rusty Webb843-871-8531rusty@nextgenusa.com
Old Dominion InsulationMatt Sasiene843-729-8465msasiene@odins.com
Premier Electrical Staffing, LLCBrionne Black843-767-3838brionne.black@pes123.com
Scaffolding Solutions, LLCBrian Lish704-956-1483blish@scaffoldingsolutions.com
Shealy Electrical Wholesalers, IncCasey Getz843-763-6525cgetz@shealyelectrical.com
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.Andy Pickett843 296-3787Andrew.pickett@sunbeltrentals.com
Transworld, IncJim Ritter843-577-3491jim@transworldincelectric.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncBrad White843-556-5636bwhite@triadmc.com
United Rentals, Inc - N CharlestonJamie Smith843-747-0471jamsmith@ur.com
VictaulicAdam Birchenough803-260-8805adam.birchenough@victaulic.com
Zurn IndustriesJon Huddle336-340-3190jon.huddle@zurn.com