Contractors

All Companies
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
AAA Supply, IncClaude Cole864-288-1742ccole@AAASupplyinc.com
Adams Insurance CompanyLodema Adams843-200-4806lodema@adamsinsuranceco.com
Albus Leigh Agency, LLCTom Albus803-348-8600tom.albus@ala-bonds.com
Anvil International, IncDalton Rawson404-263-5223drawson@anvilintl.com
Atlantic Coast Electric SupplyCasey Getz(843) 207-8181casey.getz@atlanticcoastelectricsupply
Atlantic Electric, LLCLee Richardson843-460-1204LRichardson@AtlanticElectric.com
B & L Electric Company, LLCHenry L Poplin843-957-7948hpoplin@blelectric.com
Barwick Plumbing, LLCSteve Barwick803-452-5755bevardis@sc.rr.com
Batchelor & Kimball, Inc.Carter Cochran843 376-7803ccochran@bkimechanical.com
Bear Mechanical Servies, LLCFred Gibbs803-252-9226fgibbs@bearmechanical.com
Bill Kirkland Heating & Air Conditioning, IncBill Kirkland864-573-9426bkirkland@billkirklandhvac.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
Bobby Belt Plumbing Company, IncBobby Belt864-269-4158bobbybelt@ymail.com
C J Compton Plumbing & Heating, IncMark Compton864-503-0337mark@cjcomptomplumbing.com
C R Hipp Construction, IncAl Hitchcock843-744-4477al.hitchcock@crhippconstruction.com
Capital ElectricMichael R. Clifton(843) 693-1000micheal.clifton@vallen.com
Carolina Air & Water Balancing CompanyWilbert Goff803-776-0568ann@cawbi.com
Carolina Construction Solutions dba CCS ConstructiMatt Telmanik843-870-1949matt@staffccs.com
Carolina Filters, IncColes Dwight803-773-6842coles@carolinafilters.com
Carolina Insulation Contrators, IncDonald Ward843-669-1228don@cicfirestop.com
CarotekNolan Graham704-844-1100nolan.graham@carotek.com
Carrier EnterprisesJim Steffey803-736-7770jim.steffey@carrierenterprise.com
Cashion Electricians, Inc.John Williams803-252-4016jwilliams49@bellsouth.net
Cayce Company, IncRonnie Douglas843-669-1816ronniedouglas@caycecompany.com
CED - FlorenceBJ Hackman843-292-8787bj@cedflorence.com
Central Controls, IncKaren Linden803-794-0487cenconinc@aol.com
Central Heating & Air Conditioning Service, IncBuddy Davis803-786-0170bdavis2710@bellsouth.net
Chapman CompanyRandy Jones704-543-9140rjones@chapman-jhj.com
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry CompanyMike McDonnell704-372-5030mmcdonnell@charlottepipe.com
City Electric SupplyRobert Haney843-266-2061rhaney@ces-us.net
City Plumbing Company of Florence, IncRichard Miller, Jr843-662-2365Cityplumbingcompany@gmail.com
Columbia Cooling & Heating Company, IncRobert McWilliams803-765-0430rmcwilliams@columbiacooling.com
ComeBack Equipment RentalsCarlton Thompkins843-293-7368carlton@comebackrentals.com
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Company, IncSonya Stoneburner803-779-3210sdanner@consolidatedpipe.com
Control Management, IncPhil Wilson803-765-9070philw@controlmanagement.com
Cregger Company, Inc-ConwayJohn Rutledge843-267-0062johnrutledge@creggercompany.com
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Cummins AtlanticKenneth Luther843-877-1773kenneth.luther@cummins.com
D & L, Inc.Steven Hayes(843) 610-7001steven@dlinc.net
Distribution InternationalEarly Wilkins, Jr.803-714-7151e.wilkinsjr@distributionintl.com
Dixie Heating & Cooling CoJohn W Marsh803-776-1173dixiehtg@yahoo.com
Dixon Hughes GoodmanMike Trammell864-583-5800mtrammell@dixon-hughes.com
Easley MechanicalTaylor Brewer864-859-4976taylorbrewer@easleymechanical.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - FlorenceMike Scaturro843-629-0095michael.scaturro@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - GreenvilleKip Miller864-297-8520k.miller@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc - HanahanChris Wallace843-735-5810chris.wallace@easternfirst.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc. - ColumbiaPete Pack803646-2984pete.pack@easternfirst.com
Eck Supply CompanyCharles Smith843-554-9701chsmith@ecksupply.com
Elliott Davis, LLCTodd Soderlund803-256-0002tsoderlund@elliottdavis.com
Environmental Fabrics, Inc.Tom Brock803 463-1016 
Epting DistributorsAl Carr(864) 901-6175alcarr@eptingdist.com
Faulkner Haynes & AssociatesJim Haynes803-926-9229jim.haynes@fha-hvac.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing - ColumbiaBrian Adkims803-699-4000brian.adkins@ferguson.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing Div - N CharlMichael Hunter843-747-6301michael.hunter@ferguson.com
Ferira Ainsworth & Company, LLCJoseph Ferira, Jr.843-722-7676joe.ferira@contractorcpa.net
Feyen ZylstraRandy Lail843-872-9075randyl@fzcorp.com
Gatch Electrical Contractors, Inc.Jimmy Gatch843-573-0700jgatch@gatchelectrical.com
Gateway Supply Company, Inc - ColumbiaMike Hough803-771-7160mhough@gatewaysupply.net
Gateway Supply Company, Inc-GreenvilleBill Fitts864-235-7800bfitts@gatewaysupply.net
Graybar Electric Company, Inc.Larry Smith843-207-2700larry.smith@graybar.com
Greenville Mechanical, LLCJohn Whatley864-288-2040Jwhatley@GreenvilleMechanical.com
Gregory Electric CompanyBarbara Livingston803-748-1122balivingston@gregoryelectric.com
Guy M Beaty Co, IncTerry Tilley864-233-4541GuyBeaty@aol.com
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, IncRichard Hahn704-523-5000richard@hahnmason.com
Hajoca Corp.Bob Jacques864-292-3910bjacques@hajoca.com
Hajoca CorporationRick Ashe803-295-5964rashe@hajoca.com
HardHat Workforce SolutionsKip Lawson(843) 804-6530klawson@callhardhat.com
Hayes and Lunsford Electrical ContractorsJim Hearn864-416-0142jhearn@hayesandlunsford.com
Hill Plumbing & Electric Co, IncFrank Hill803-773-6689frankhill@hillplumbing.com
Hoffman & Hoffman, IncDarryl Frick803-765-9360darryl.frick@hoffman-hoffman.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
Hub International SoutheastSally Snelson803-739-6140john.gardner@hubinternational.com
James M Pleasants Company, IncSpence Phillips803-798-1405spencerp@jmpco.com
Jennings-Dill, IncJack Dill864-235-2518jdill@jennings-dill.com
Johnson ControlsMike Tanksley864-234-3803mike.tanksley@jci.com
Keenan & Suggs, IncJohn Spratlin803-799-5533jspratlin@keenansuggs.com
Kimball's Plumbing, Heating & ElectricalWayne Kimball803-648-4301 
Love Chevrolet Company - Fleet DepartmentJohn Myrick803-794-9004 ext 4jfmyrick@msn.com
Loveless Commerical Contracting, IncKen Loveless803-796-5551info@lovelesscontracting.com
M C Dean Service & Critical SupportKeith Judy843-718-3338 ext. 5033brian.judy@mcdean.com
Mayer Electric Supply/Maddux Supply CompanyJohn Leland843-747-8714 jleland@mayerelectric.com
McCall's Supply CompanyDairen Jacobs843-386-3323rsanders@mccallsinc.com
McCartha, Cobb & Associates, IncWayne McCartha803-799-3474cwayne@mccartha-cobb.com
McGriff Insurance SrvicesAdam Dougherty803-231-6176ADougherty@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mechaical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASCcom
Mechanical Engineering Consulting Associates (MECAPhil Claytor803-765-9421philclaytor@mecainc.com
Mechanical Solutions, Inc.David Crocker919-644-6465david@thewaterguru.com
Meetze PlumbingKevin Meetze 803-782-7487Kevin@meetzeplumbing.com
Metro Electric Company, IncMike Gunther843-554-0621mgunther@metroelectriccoinc.com
Miller HVAC ServiceBob Miller864-334-3427bob@millerhvacservice.com
Milwaukee ValvePhilip Stark601-672-4969pstark@milwaukeevalve.com
Morelli Heating & Air, IncAnthony Morelli843-554-8600tonymo@morelli-heat-ac.com
Murray Supply CompanyLou Tocci803 622-8791ljtocci@morsco.com
NextGen Technologies, Inc.Rusty Webb843-871-8531rusty@nextgenusa.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P CJohn Creech864-271-1300John.Creech@odnss.com
Old Dominion InsulationMatt Sasiene843-729-8465msasiene@odins.com
Palmetto Air & Water Balance, IncPenny Hinton864-877-6832Palmettoab@aol.com
Palmetto Propane, Fuels, & Ice., Inc.Porter Balderson(803) 687-7050pbalderson@palmettopropane.com
Piedmont Mechanical, Inc.Winston Anderson864-578-9114wanderson@piedmontmechanical.com
PinPoint Safety, LLCMel Rosas704-277-5673melrosas@me.com
Precision Plumbing of Sandy Run, Inc.April Coleman803-791-5820acoleman@precisionplumbingsr.com
Premier Electrical Staffing, LLCBrionne Black843-767-3838brionne.black@pes123.com
R C Jacobs, IncEd Hensley843-546-7895ed.hensley@rcjacobs.com
R E Gray Plumbing Company, IncCharles Gray864-578-2626regray2626@yahoo.com
RepSouthRobert Robinson704-525-3043bobr@repsouth.com
Roger's Computer Service, IncRoger Griggs803-951-1826rgriggs@rogerscomputer.com
Sanitary Plumbing Contractors, IncDavid Paul864-862-4452swpaul@bellsouth.net
Scaffolding Solutions, LLCBrian Lish704-956-1483blish@scaffoldingsolutions.com
Shealy Electrical Wholesalers, IncCasey Getz843-763-6525cgetz@shealyelectrical.com
SIFCO Mechanical, IncAllen Goff803-778-1931agoff@sifcomech.com
Smith & Stevenson, IncAlan Tingler704-525-3388atingler@smithandstevenson.com
Smith, Kesler & Company, P A, C P A Steve Hinds864-327-1504wshinds@skandco.com
Sosa Manzo and CompanyChristina Sosa-Manzo803-438-5296christinasosamanzo@gmail.com
South Risk ManagemrntJohn Babson803-733-5284jbabson@southrisk.com
Southern Atlantic Mechanical Contractors, LLCJames Gable(803) 781-9825jgable@samcosc.com
Stover Mechnical, IncDavid Hensley864-335-1075dhensley@stovermechanical.net
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.Andy Pickett843 296-3787Andrew.pickett@sunbeltrentals.com
Teachey Mechnical, IncBen Teachey864-967-2917bteachey@teachey.com
Test CompanyMe99999me
The Chapman CompanyRandy Jones843-881-0051rjones@chapman-jhj.com
The Pearce Law Group, P. C.Christopher Pearce843-839-3210cpearce@pearcelawgroup.com
Thermal Resource SalesKen Clark864-250-2822thermal2@bellsouth.net
Total Comfort SolutiionsJim Reynolds803-772-4495jim.reynolds@lincservice.com
Trane U. S., Inc.Joe Cain 864-672-6003jtcain@trane.com
Transworld, IncJim Ritter843-577-3491jim@transworldincelectric.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncBrad White843-556-5636bwhite@triadmc.com
Tuck & Howell, IncJerry Tuck864-879-7227jtuck@tuckandhowell.com
Tyler Pipe, Inc.Michael Maddox205-516-7968michael.maddox@tylerpipe.com
Ubited Rentals, Inc.Greg Moses843-669-3281gmoses1@ur.com
United Rentals, Inc - ColumbiaRandy Greiber803-771-0037rgreiber@ur.com
United Rentals, Inc - N CharlestonJamie Smith843-747-0471jamsmith@ur.com
Unitherm, IncRicky Jeffcoat803-776-1352rejeffcoat@unitherm1.com
VictaulicAdam Birchenough803-260-8805adam.birchenough@victaulic.com
Viega LLCChris Mobley803 288-8011chris.mobley@viega.us
W O Blackstone & Company, IncLewis Caswell803-252-8222lcaswell@woblackstone.com
W. B. Guimarin & Company, Inc.Carroll Heyward, Jr.803-239-2327cheyward@wbguimarin.com
Walker White, IncSam White803-691-0525swhite@walker-white.com
Walkup Electrical Construction, LLCTerry Walkup843-292-0008tawalkup@sc.rr.com
Whaley Food ServiceWells Whaley803-996-9990wells.whaley@whaleyfoodservice.com
White Crane CompanyJason Flynt803-794-7194jsn.flynt@gmail.com
Zurn IndustriesJon Huddle336-340-3190jon.huddle@zurn.com