Contractors

Region: Midlands Area
Company 
Contact 
Phone 
Email 
B & L Electric Company, LLCHenry L Poplin843-957-7948hpoplin@blelectric.com
Barwick Plumbing, LLCSteve Barwick803-452-5755bevardis@sc.rr.com
BB&T Boyle-Vaughan InsuranceJohn Babson803-231-6173jbabson@bbandt.com
Bear Mechanical Servies, LLCFred Gibbs803-252-9226fgibbs@bearmechanical.com
Blanchard Machinery / Blanchard Power SystemsSara Cox843-871-2001sbcox@blanchardmachinery.com
Carolina Air & Water Balancing CompanyWilbert Goff803-776-0568ann@cawbi.com
Carolina Construction Solutions dba CCS ConstructiMatt Telmanik843-870-1949matt@staffccs.com
Carrier EnterprisesJim Steffey803-736-7770jim.steffey@carrierenterprise.com
Cashion Electricians, Inc.John Williams803-252-4016jwilliams49@bellsouth.net
Central Controls, IncKaren Linden803-794-0487cenconinc@aol.com
Central Heating & Air Conditioning Service, IncBuddy Davis803-786-0170bdavis2710@bellsouth.net
Columbia Cooling & Heating Company, IncRobert McWilliams803-765-0430rmcwilliams@columbiacooling.com
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Company, IncSonya Stoneburner803-779-3210sdanner@consolidatedpipe.com
Control Management, IncPhil Wilson803-765-9070philw@controlmanagement.com
Cullum Mechanical Construction, IncChris Cullum843-554-6645cullumc@culluminc.com
Dixie Heating & Cooling CoJohn W Marsh803-776-1173dixiehtg@yahoo.com
Epting DistributorsAl Carr(864) 901-6175alcarr@eptingdist.com
Faulkner Haynes & AssociatesJim Haynes803-926-9229jim.haynes@fha-hvac.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc - Plumbing - ColumbiaBrian Adkims803-699-4000brian.adkins@ferguson.com
Gateway Supply Company, Inc - ColumbiaMike Hough803-771-7160mhough@gatewaysupply.net
Gregory Electric CompanyBarbara Livingston803-748-1122balivingston@gregoryelectric.com
Hill Plumbing & Electric Co, IncFrank Hill803-773-6689frankhill@hillplumbing.com
Hoffman & Hoffman, IncDarryl Frick803-765-9360darryl.frick@hoffman-hoffman.com
HR Allen, Inc.Rod Allen843-747-4100rod.allen@hrallen.com
Hub International SoutheastSally Snelson803-739-6140john.gardner@hubinternational.com
James M Pleasants Company, IncSpence Phillips803-798-1405spencerp@jmpco.com
Keenan & Suggs, IncJohn Spratlin803-799-5533jspratlin@keenansuggs.com
Kimball's Plumbing, Heating & ElectricalWayne Kimball803-648-4301 
Love Chevrolet Company - Fleet DepartmentJohn Myrick803-794-9004 ext 4jfmyrick@msn.com
Loveless Commerical Contracting, IncKen Loveless803-796-5551info@lovelesscontracting.com
McCall's Supply CompanyDairen Jacobs843-386-3323rsanders@mccallsinc.com
McCartha, Cobb & Associates, IncWayne McCartha803-799-3474cwayne@mccartha-cobb.com
Mechaical Contractors AssociationMona Flowers(803) 772-7834MFlowers@MCASCcom
Mechanical Engineering Consulting Associates (MECAPhil Claytor803-765-9421philclaytor@mecainc.com
Meetze PlumbingKevin Meetze 803-782-7487Kevin@meetzeplumbing.com
Precision Plumbing of Sandy Run, Inc.April Coleman803-791-5820acoleman@precisionplumbingsr.com
Roger's Computer Service, IncRoger Griggs803-951-1826rgriggs@rogerscomputer.com
SIFCO Mechanical, IncAllen Goff803-778-1931agoff@sifcomech.com
Sosa Manzo and CompanyChristina Sosa-Manzo803-438-5296christinasosamanzo@gmail.com
Southern Atlantic Mechanical Contractors, LLCJames Gable(803) 781-9825jgable@samcosc.com
Total Comfort SolutiionsJim Reynolds803-772-4495jim.reynolds@lincservice.com
Triad Mechanical Contractors, IncBrad White843-556-5636bwhite@triadmc.com
United Rentals, Inc - ColumbiaRandy Greiber803-771-0037rgreiber@ur.com
W O Blackstone & Company, IncLewis Caswell803-252-8222lcaswell@woblackstone.com
Walker White, IncSam White803-691-0525swhite@walker-white.com
Whaley Food ServiceWells Whaley803-996-9990wells.whaley@whaleyfoodservice.com